Out of stock

Dansco Replacement Page 7184-3: Presidential Dollars P&D (2011 to 2012)

Why GMRGOLD Is Your Safe & Stable Investment Partner

Request Brochure
Schedule a Consultation
Dansco Replacement pages are used to update older versions of albums or replace worn pages. This page holds Presidential Dollars from 2011 and 2012 and replaces page 3 in Dansco Album 7184: Presidential Dollars P&D, 2007-2015. The page has 16 ports for coins from Philadelphia (P mintmark) and Denver (D mintmark) for each of the four presidents honored on the 2011 Presidential Dollars (Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes and James A. Garfield) and each of the four presidents honored on the 2012 Presidential Dollars (Chester A. Arthur, Grover Cleveland, Bejamin Harrison and Grover Cleveland).


Write Your Review
Your Rating*
Your Rating